Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs) that appear on eScholarship are managed locally at each UC campus.

For questions about deposit processes and requirements, contact the graduate division on your campus. The UC Office of Scholarly Communication website has a list of graduate division pages on thesis and dissertation submission.

Questions regarding ETDs already in eScholarship should be directed to the local campus administrator listed below:

UC Berkeley

Lynne Grigsby
Head, Library Applications & Publishing
UC Berkeley Library
Email: lgrigsby@library.berkeley.edu

UC Irvine

Mitchell Brown
Scholarly Communications Coordinator
UC Irvine Library
Email: mcbrown@uci.edu

UCLA

Andy Kohler
UCLA Library Information Technology
Email: akohler@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Sarah Sheets
Technical Services Coordinator
UC Merced Library
Email: ssheets@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Jim Clark
Metadata & Technical Services Librarian
UC Riverside Library
Email: jim.clark@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Mary Lillis Allen
Director, Graduate Academic Affairs
UC San Diego Graduate Division
Email: mallen@ucsd.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Susan Chesley Perry
Head of Digital Initiatives
UC Santa Cruz Library
Email: chesley@ucsc.edu

Other UC Campuses

UC Davis, UCSF, and UC Santa Barbara do not currently host ETDs on eScholarship. For general questions regarding eScholarship at these campuses, see the eScholarship campus contacts page.